Sharon Regional Health System - Dedicated to caring for our community

Board of Trustees

Sharon Regional's Board of Trustees is composed of community leaders who volunteer their time to insure that the Health System fulfills its mission of meeting the health care needs of the community.

All Board members have experience on other boards or public committees and also have extensive professional, business or medical achievements, and leadership skills.

Their objectivity, commitment of time, and dedication to the community all play an important role in the success of Sharon Regional.

Karen Winner Sed, board chair
CEO, The Winner Companies

David L. D'Amore, M.D., board vice-chair
Internal Medicine

Amy C. Smith, DNP, RN, ACNS-BC, NEA-BC, board secretary
Interim CEO, Sharon Regional Health System

Cloyd E. Brenneman
Retired, Mercer County Commissioner

Matthew D. Crago, D.O.
Family Medicine

Charles E. D'Auria, D.O.
Family Medicine

Cheryl A. Duffy, M.D.

Attorney James P. Epstein
Retired, Mercer County District Attorney

James E. Feeney
Retired, Senior Vice president, Wheatland Tube Co.

John Gallagher, M.D.
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Michael Garfinkel, M.D.
Emergency Medicine

George C. Garrow, M.D.
Medical Oncology

Gary C. Marrone, M.D.
Cardiothoracic Surgery

Attorney Mary Ann Odem
Assistant District Attorney, Mercer County

Angela Palumbo
CareerLink Administrator, Pennsylvania CareerLink Mercer County

Bill Perrine
President, Sharon Tube Division, JMC Steel Group

Frances J. Pucharich, M.D.
Internal Medicine

back to 'About Us'