Sharon Regional Health System - Dedicated to caring for our community

Board of Directors

Sharon Regional's Board of Directors is composed of community leaders who volunteer their time to insure that the Health System fulfills its mission of meeting the health care needs of the community.

All Board members have experience on other boards or public committees and also have extensive professional, business or medical achievements, and leadership skills.

Their objectivity, commitment of time, and dedication to the community all play an important role in the success of Sharon Regional.

Cloyd E. Brenneman
Retired, Mercer County Commissioner

David L. D'Amore, M.D.
Internal Medicine

Attorney James P. Epstein
Retired, Mercer County District Attorney

James E. Feeney
Retired, Senior Vice president, Wheatland Tube Co.

John Gallagher, M.D.
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Diane Gardner
Investment Advisor, LPL Financial

Stephen Gurgovits
Chairman, F.N.B. Corporation

Larry Haynes
Executive Director, Community Foundation of Western PA and Eastern OH

John Michael Hudson
Managing Partner, Hudson Companies

Kenneth R. James
Chief Financial Officer, The Windsor Group

John R. "Jack" Janoso, Jr.
President and CEO, Sharon Regional Health System

Robert G. Liptak
Retired President, Northern operations Aqua America, Inc.

Leonard S. Miller
Retired Insurance Executive

Attorney Mary Ann Odem
Assistant District Attorney, Mercer County

Angela Palumbo
CareerLink Administrator, Pennsylvania CareerLink Mercer County

Bill Perrine
President, Sharon Tube Division, JMC Steel Group

Karen Winner Sed
CEO, The Winner Companies

William Strimbu
President, Nick Strimbu, Inc. (common carrier trucking)

back to 'About Us'